MOD's menu: "Unlimited toppings, one price" for pizzas and salads.
MOD Pizza Lunch Menu & Prices
MOD does not publish menu prices, a lunch special or a lunch combo on modpizza.com. It does publish calories for every signature pizza, salad, side and drink, and runs Kids Eat Free on Sundays.
Check the MOD app or your store for today's price.
- Menu prices
- Not published Not listed on modpizza.com.
- Signature pizza calories
- 660–1,121 MOD, Aug 2026.
- Toppings
- One price MOD menu: unlimited toppings. Alternative crusts cost extra.
- Kids Eat Free
- Sundays MOD terms, updated June 15, 2026.
Reviewed 2026-10-30. All facts are from MOD's own websites.

What MOD says about cost
modpizza.com lists no prices, lunch special or lunch combo. This is everything it says about cost.
The menu labels the cauliflower and gluten-friendly crusts "additional charge". The amount is not published.
Buy one Regular-size pizza or salad, get one Kids Meal free (child 12 or under). Terms below.
Check the MOD app or your store for today's price.
Official calories
From MOD's nutrition page (Aug 2026) and menu page. Calories only: MOD publishes no macros.
Signature pizzas, lowest to highest
- Aloha660
Signature Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Canadian Bacon, Pineapple
- Veg Out670
Signature Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Parmesan, Mushroom, Green Bell Peppers, Sliced Red Onions, Black Olives, Diced Tomatoes, Oregano
- Maddy's Favorite682
Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Asiago
- MOD-gherita725
Chopped Garlic, Olive Oil, Signature Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Parmesan, Sliced Tomatoes, Fresh Chopped Basil, Salt & Pepper
- Firebird850
Olive Oil, Buffalo Sauce, Mozzarella, Gorgonzola, Cheddar, Grilled Chicken, Hot Buffalo Finish
- Perfect Pesto888
Pesto, Garlic Rub, Mozzarella, Feta, Artichokes, Chili Flakes, Arugula, Roasted Garlic, Balsamic Fig Glaze
- OG Pepperoni906
Signature Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Asiago, Pepperoni
- Smoke Show954
Sweet BBQ, Mozzarella, Cheddar, Grilled Chicken, Crispy Bacon, Sliced Red Onion, Plucked Cilantro
- Loaded Legend1011
Signature Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Pepperoni, Mild Italian Sausage, Mushroom, Green Bell Peppers, Sliced Red Onions, Black Olives, Oregano
- Carnivore1121
Signature Tomato Sauce, Mozzarella, Parmesan, Pepperoni, Mild Italian Sausage, Ground Beef, Crispy Bacon
MOD does not state the pizza size for these calories. They only fit a regular (11-inch) pizza: the small crust is 200 kcal, the regular crust 467 kcal. This is our inference, not a MOD statement.
Crusts (plain)
| Small (thin 6-inch) | 200 |
| Regular (thin 11-inch) | 467 |
| Cauliflower crustextra charge | 520 |
| Gluten-friendly crustextra charge | 650 |
| Thick crust (11-inch) | 933 |
Sides & desserts
| No Name Cake | 290 |
| Cake pop (pink vanilla or pumpkin spice) | 140 |
| cinnaMOD11-inch thick crust | 1182 |
| Cheesy garlic breadsize not stated by MOD | 1340 |
| Kids MealMini cheese or pepperoni pizza with organic juice or milk. | 365–480 |
Signature salads
- MediterraneanMini (side)163MOD (entree)385Mega (family)460
Mixed Spring Greens, Olive Oil, Red Wine Vinegar, Feta, Black Olives, Roasted Red Peppers, Cucumbers, Chickpeas, Oregano
- GardenMini (side), per MOD menu125
Romaine, Mixed Spring Greens, Cucumbers, Diced Tomatoes, Champagne Vinaigrette
- Italian ChopMini (side), per MOD menu375
Romaine, Arugula, Balsamic Vinaigrette, Mozzarella, Parmesan, Salami, Black Olives, Diced Green Peppers, Sliced Red Onions, Oregano
- CaesarMini (side), per MOD menu428
Romaine, Caesar, Asiago, Parmesan, Croutons
MOD publishes calories for all three sizes only for the Mediterranean salad. For the other three, the menu shows a Mini value and leaves the MOD and Mega sizes blank.
Drinks
| Drink | 16 oz | 24 oz |
|---|---|---|
| Diet Coke | 0 | 0 |
| Coke Zero | 0 | 0 |
| Caramelized pear iced tea | 80 | 120 |
| Powerade Mountain Blast | 110 | 160 |
| Dr. Pepper | 190 | 290 |
| Coca-Cola | 200 | 300 |
| Sprite | 200 | 300 |
| Barq's Root Beer | 220 | 320 |
| Fanta Orange | 220 | 320 |
| Vintage lemonade | 250 | 380 |
| Marionberry lemonade | 320 | 480 |
Lunch calorie calculator
Add up a meal from MOD's published calories.
MOD publishes calories and allergens only. It does not publish protein, carbs, fat or sodium, so this page has no FDA Nutrition Facts label and does not estimate macros.
Kids Eat Free (Sundays)
Buy one Regular-size pizza or salad on a Sunday, get one Kids Meal free (child 12 or under).
- No limit per customer: five Regular-size pizzas or salads means up to five free Kids Meals.
- Alternative-crust pizzas cost extra.
- Valid Sundays in restaurant, at modpizza.com or in the app, at participating locations while supplies last.
- Not valid on third-party delivery, phone orders or with other offers.
- MOD can end the offer at any time. Terms last updated June 15, 2026.
MOD's Kids Eat Free page names the online code KEF2026. Official terms
Lunch hours
Frequently asked questions
How much is lunch at MOD Pizza?
MOD does not publish prices on modpizza.com, and prices vary by location. Check the MOD app or ask your store.
Does MOD Pizza have a lunch special or lunch combo?
modpizza.com lists no lunch special or lunch combo. Ask your store or check the MOD app.
Do toppings cost extra at MOD Pizza?
No. MOD's menu says unlimited toppings for one price. The cauliflower and gluten-friendly crusts are labeled "additional charge"; MOD does not publish the amount.
How many calories are in a MOD Pizza lunch?
MOD lists signature pizzas at 660 to 1,121 kcal (Aloha lowest, Carnivore highest), the Mediterranean salad at 163 to 460 kcal by size, and 16 oz drinks at 0 to 320 kcal. Use the calorie calculator on this page to total a meal.
Does MOD have a kids-eat-free deal?
Yes, on Sundays. Buy one Regular-size pizza or salad and get one Kids Meal free for a child 12 or under, at participating locations. It is not valid on third-party delivery or phone orders. Terms were last updated June 15, 2026.
What time does MOD Pizza open for lunch?
Many US store-locator listings show 10:30 AM, but MOD publishes no universal hours. Check your store on the MOD store locator.
What we could not verify
Not confirmed by MOD. Treat these as open questions.
- Menu prices. modpizza.com lists none.
- Any lunch special or lunch combo. modpizza.com lists none.
- Pizza size behind signature calories. MOD does not state it.
- Salad sizes. The nutrition page lists Mediterranean at 460 (the Mega value on the menu page), and Garden, Italian Chop and Caesar without a size. The menu page labels those three as Mini.
- Signature pizza count. The menu page says 9 signature pizzas but lists 10.
- Drink range. The menu page says fountain drinks and teas/lemonades are 0–310 kcal; the nutrition page lists up to 320 (16 oz) and 480 (24 oz).
- Macros (protein, carbs, fat, sodium). MOD does not publish them. Older figures on other pages of this site predate the current menu and are not used here.
- The amount of the alternative-crust surcharge.
- One dessert row on MOD's nutrition page (1,610 kcal) has no name in the page text, so it is omitted.
- Universal lunch hours. Hours differ by store.
Sources
All facts on this page come from MOD's own websites.
- MOD nutrition page (updated August 2026)modpizza.com
- MOD menu pagemodpizza.com
- MOD allergen page (updated July 2026)modpizza.com
- MOD rewards and promo terms (Kids Eat Free, updated June 15, 2026)modpizza.com
- MOD Kids Eat Free pagemodpizza.com
- MOD store locator (store hours)locations.modpizza.com
Last reviewed 2026-10-30. Independent guide, not affiliated with MOD Pizza.